The Ministry of the Immigration Policy amended the possibility of extending the residence permit for Third-Country Nationals. In particular, residence permits that expire from 18th January 2018 until 28th February 2018, can be extended until 30th June 2018. During this period, Third-Country Nationals, holding a residence permit, that expires from 18th January 2018 until 28th…


STAY CONNECTED WITH US:                  

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to MBGCS